Back home
+44(0) 1932 251440

TBM manufacturers

The Robbins Company www.robbinstbm.com
Kawasaki Heavy Industries http://www.khi.co.jp/english/kplant/index.html
Caterpillar Tunneling Canada Corp (originally Lovat) www.lovat.com
Aker Wirth www.wirth-europe.de
Herrenknecht AG www.herrenknecht.de
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries http://www.mhi.co.jp/en/products/infrastructure_index.html
Terratec Asia Pacific Pty Ltd www.terratec.com.au

Tunnelling contractors

SELI - Societa Esecuzione Lavori Idraulici SpA www.selitunnel.com
CMC - Cooperativa Muratori e Cementisti di Ravenna www.cmc.coop
Morgan Sindall http://construction.morgansindall.com/what-we-do/tunnelling
Frontier Kemper Constructors Inc. www.frontierkemper.com
Traylor Bros. Inc. www.traylor.com
Grupo ACS - http://www.dragados.com/index.php/en
Balfour Beatty plc http://www.balfourbeatty.com/bby/segments/construction-services
Impregilo SpA http://www.impregilo.it/impregilo/index.php
Kier Group plc www.kier.co.uk
Strabag SE http://www.strabag.com/
Cogeis SpA http://www.cogeis.it
Dosco Overseas Engineering Ltd http://www.dosco.co.uk
Kenny Construction Co. http://www.kennyconstruction.com/groups/tunnel
Kiewit Infrastructure Co. http://www.kiewit.com/districts/underground/overview.aspx
Odebrecht http://www.odebrecht.com.br/en/businesses-and-interests

Competitive systems

Tacs GmbH www.tacsgmbh.de
VMT GmbH www.vmt-gmbh.de
PPS GmbH www.pps-muc.de
Enzan Koubou Co.,Ltd. www.enzan-k.com
D&P Systems SarL www.dpsystems.fr

Other useful links

TunnelBuilder www.tunnelbuilder.com
Tunnelling Journal http://tunnellingjournal.com
Tunnels & Tunnelling http://www.tunnelsonline.info
Tunnelling & Trenchless Construction www.mining-journal.com
World Tunnelling http://www.world-tunnelling.com
ZED Instruments www.zed-inst.co.uk

Minimised systemBasic systemGlobal Co-ordinate system